Oppdrettere i klubben

Oppdrettere.

Rase

Navn

Adresse

Telefonnr

Epost / Hjemmeside

 

 

 

 

 

Abyssiner

Solfrid Jensen

Kvilhaugvegen 9

8700 Nesna

 

solfrid.jensen@outlook.com

NO*Sol Gina´s

Britisk korthår

Ellen Anna Lauknes

Parkveien 12 A

8646 Korgen

48005612

oeveea@gmail.com

Burmeser

Elin Skaar

Nesnaveien 687, 8725 Utskarpen

95835173

elin.skaar@hotmail.no

Devon Rex

Elin Skaar

Nesnaveien 687, 8725 Utskarpen

95835173

elin.skaar@hotmail.no

Hellig Birma

Marianne Edvardsen

Krokv 12

8613 Mo i Rana

91164434

Kamahama@online.no

Hellig Birma

Tove Hermansen

Korsvika Terasse 43

6006 Ålesund

99690210

keinapels@gmail.com

LaPerm

Anniken Krogh

Ildgrubveien 75

8610 Mo i Rana

94167877

Arctic.curls@gmail.com

no-arctic-curls.webnode.com

Norsk Skogkatt

Mai-Britt

Nordhus Walør

Altevannveien 1315

9360 Bardu

99115472

mai.britt_waloer@hotmail.com

 

Maine Coon

Ann Tove Aspvik

Symrebakken 12

8624 Mo i Rana

91830148

anntove_aspvik@hotmail.com

Maine Coon

Elin Fjeldmo Moe

Elgfaret 12

8250 Rognan

90953119

elim071165@gmail.com

www.no-fjeldmos-maine-coon.com

Maine Coon

Heidi Lindstad

Stavseng,

Nordland

 

 

Maine Coon

May Christin Furnes

Geir Fredriksen

Blåskjellveien 5

8208 Fauske

46807567

maychristin-furnes@hotmail.com

Maine Coon

Monica Leirbekkhei

Storgata 42a

8610 Mo i Rana

90529097

Zucko1@hotmail.com

 

www.zimiccos.net

Perser

Toril Svendsen

Torsvikskogen 8

8150 Ørnes

97690028

toril.svendsen@yara.com

Ragdoll

Hilde Hagavei

Hagebyen 46

8050 Tverlandet

90651498

Hihagav@live.com

www.nordleningens.com

Ragdoll

Kelly Aakre

 

90581911

kelly_aakre@hotmail.com

(N)Aakres ragpride

Ragdoll

Mariann Winnberg

Dalbakken 15a

8630 Storforshei

90653730

ragedys@gmail.com

www.ragedys.com

Russian Blue

Elin Skaar

Nesnaveien 687, 8725 Utskarpen

95835173

elin.skaar@hotmail.no

Selkirk Rex

Liv Ånonli

Vesterliringen 31

8646 Korgen

99031418

emlakiros@outlook.com

NO Emlakiros (på Facebook)

Sibir

Linn Bjørnstrøm

Braseth-Gulliksen

Ytter-Leivseth 8

8211 Fauske

40482585

linnbraseth@yahoo.com.au

Somali

Kari Mentzoni

Mønsåsveien 39

8804 Sandnessjøen

97949440

karimen@online.no

Polarkatten

org. nr: 916 191 146

kontonr: 1503.73.04198

webdesign: Tom Følling

kom i kontakt med oss

E-post: evamathi@online.no

Redigert og oppdatert 14.mars 2018 av Tom Følling